Address:
Port:44453

Server Status


Recent Announcements

Official Shutdown Of Veers Elite Public ServerPosted on Wednesday September 02, 2015
Recent Downtime Due To Severe Weather Conditions.Posted on Thursday April 23, 2015
DonationsPosted on Thursday April 16, 2015
Good News Everybody!Posted on Monday April 13, 2015
The Server Is Back On The Sweedish Vpn Due To Ddos By Unknown AssailantsPosted on Friday April 10, 2015
Basilisk Sub-Forum AccessPosted on Friday March 06, 2015
New Server Officially Live! Account Changes! Must Read!Posted on Wednesday February 11, 2015
Scheduled Server Downtime Jan 30ThPosted on Thursday January 22, 2015
Unexpected Server And Website DowntimePosted on Thursday November 27, 2014
Server Is Deadlocked - Please ReadPosted on Sunday November 02, 2014

Video Feed